logical solutions

Contact Us

Contact Us

contact us
For more information about nLogic, please contact:
nLogic:
4901 Corporate Drive, Suite H
Huntsville, AL 35805
 
256-704-2525 (phone)
256-704-2540 (facsimile)
 

info@nlogic.com

For Corporate Strategy:
Tim Thornton: 256-509-8809, tim.thornton@nlogic.com

For Business Development/Teaming:
Joe Paschall: 256-704-2516, joe.paschall@nlogic.com

For Contracts:
Jason Speth: 256-704-2513, jason.speth@nlogic.com

For Security:
Ashley Davenport: 256-704-2526, ashley.davenport@nlogic.com

For Billing/Invoicing:
Patti Johnston: 256-704-2503, patti.johnston@nlogic.com

For Information Technologies:
Greg Colwell: 256-509-1207, greg.colwell@nlogic.com

 
nlogic careers